Catholic Charities information provided by: Washington County Behavioral and Developmental Services

Catholic Charities provides basic needs and disaster relief, healthcare, counseling, and programs that support and empower the elderly, youth and families throughout the six counties that comprise the Diocese of Pittsburgh: Allegheny, Beaver, Butler, Greene, Lawrence and Washington.
Record last updated: Aug 8 2016 11:14AM
  based on review(s)
Rate This Agency


Save Review   Cancel

All comments are subject to review. If it's decided that a comment is inappropriate then it will be deleted from the site.

User Reviews


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions